When you create a recipient you can choose whether this recipient will be Private or Public. If your recipient is private you have the ability to share with another user or group.

  • Navigate to the Recipient Menu
  • Select the recipient Name
  • Scroll to Recipient Sharing
  • Tick on the Edit (pencil) Icon
  • Select a User or Group to share with
  • Save


Related Articles

Who can View and Edit your Recipient