While creating your content, upon each Save the updates will be present on the page. To preview the content from a Recipient's view (without the edit panels) use the Preview button at the top of the navigation panel , select the Phone or Full option in the upper right corner to view each relevant preview.


Related Articles

How to Save your Edits