When you create a Campaign, you are the Owner. You can add team members to your campaign to help you review and manage the campaign.


  • Navigate to the Campaign Team in your campaign
  • Tick Edit Team
  • Tick on User Name or the Plus icon to add
  • All team members have the ability to select content, audience and the delivery method. They can also make your Campaign Live, the Owner will still appear as the sender.


To remove a team member

  • Navigate to the Campaign Team in your campaign
  • Tick on User Name or the Minus icon


To Note

  • The Owner retains the ability to change sharing settings and can change the Campaign Owner to another user


Related Articles

Close the Campaign

Cancel a Communication for an Individual