If you want to disable the link to the Campaign, you can close the campaign. Your recipients will no longer be able to use the link sent in the email, SMS or social media posts.
- Navigate to the Campaign
- Select the ellipsis and tick Close Campaign
- Your Campaign is now closed and the links are no longer active.
You can also close an individual interaction for a recipient, whilst leaving the Campaign Live.