If you want to keep the Campaign active but disable individual recipients in the campaign, you can close the interaction. The recipient will no longer be able to use the link sent in the email or SMS.

  • Navigate to the Campaign
  • Select a Recipient and click the Ellipsis 
  • Select Cancel Communication 
  • The interaction for this person is now closed. The rest of the campaign is still active.


You can close the Campaign to disable the template links and interactions for everyone. 


Related Articles

Close the Campaign