The Templates use a simple permission model. You can grant permissions to an individual or a user group (do not confuse this with a Recipient Group!)
In the Permission Settings of the template you can grant an Edit or View role.
- An Edit permission will allow any user/group to edit all content, send and copy.
- A View permission will allow any user/group assigned to view all content, send and copy.