For Templates that are no longer valid you have the option to deactivate them. This allows you to come back at any time to re-use the template if necessary. If a Template is deactivated, no user can send the Template to a recipient. There is no delete option.
- Navigate to the Template
- Select the Ellipsis (3 dots) on the right hand side
- Choose Deactivate