If you want to remove access to the Communic8 platform, you can deactivate a Communic8 User. Only your User Administrator (with user management permissions) can deactivate user accounts.

  • Navigate to the Profile Menu, select Admin
  • Select Communic8 Users
  • Select the User name
  • At the bottom of the screen, toggle the Active button to off (so it's no longer highlighted in blue)
  • Select Save