All saved changes to a communication poster will remain in the Editor. To see these changes in the preview please ensure you select the 'Publish' button. 


If you made any changes without ticking the Publish button, the button will appear black


Once all changes are Published, the button will appear greyed out



Related Articles

Save My Edits

Preview a Communication Poster