You can remove and add Recipients to a group at any time.


  • Navigate to the Recipient Group menu
  • Select the Plus (+) button to add recipients individually or 
  • Use one of the bulk upload features


To Share a Group

  • Select the Edit (pencilicon next to Recipient Group Sharing
  • Make your Group Public and save. This will make the Group available for all Users or
  • Make your Group Private and share with specific Communic8 users or groups