The Apps menu is home for your company's Business apps and your own personal Bookmarks. Business Apps are set by your company and cannot be removed.


The My Bookmarks are set by yourself. These are aimed to quickly navigate to the links you use frequently. 

  • Navigate to the Apps Page
  • Click the Plus icon
  • Enter the Link and Description
  • Click Save

To edit an existing app

  • Click the pencil icon
  • Select the App 
  • Make the necessary changes
  • Save or Delete if no longer needed