Recipients can be edited on the Recipients page using the Bulk Edit feature.
- Select the checkboxes next to the Recipients you are updating
- Select the Edit (pencil) icon
- Add the new information
Points to Note
- You cannot restore previous data, please be mindful when using this feature.
- The new information added to recipients will be applied to all recipients selected. A dialog with any errors will be shown.
When using the bulk update feature, the edit is only completed for the recipients that appear on the page. There are a maximum of 100 recipients that appear on a page at once.