After a recipient has been created if you no longer wish to send communications to this recipient you can make them inactive or delete them entirely. By deleting a recipient they will no longer be visible in the platform or available to send communications to. Additionally you will not be able to view their interactions with previous communications sent.


  • Navigate to the Recipient Menu
  • Select the ellipsis next to a recipient
  • Follow steps to delete

To delete in bulk:

  • Navigate to the Recipient menu
  • Select the relevant checkboxes for recipients
  • Select the delete (Bin) icon
  • Follow steps