If you no longer wish to have recipients receive communications you can make them inactive. This will prevent any new communications being sent to them and disable any previously sent communications. 


  • Navigate to Recipient page
  • Select the Recipient
  • Scroll to Recipient Information and tick the Edit (pencil) icon
  • Toggle Active Off
  • Save


To Note

  • If the recipient has not been sent any communications they can be deleted. Navigate to Recipient< Select the ellipsis< Select Delete