The Billboard  displays certain sections of the content you have designed. The billboard is displayed when a person clicks on the public link. The billboard can be configured when you activate the Social Networks settings for the delivery method. 


  • Navigate to the Social Networks setting
  • Tick Change Sections under Billboard
    • The default billboard uses the first section of the content. You cannot show only certain sub-sections in the section. i.e. only one of the three slideshow sub-sections. If you include a section, you include all the subsections.
  • Activate Social Network setting
  • Save


Related Articles

Public Signup Form

Manage a Public Campaign